Software House

PIONEER BATCH - SOFTWARE HOUSE 1
Incharge Software House
  • Ph.D (Scholar) Computer Science, CUST
  • MS Computer Science, MAJU (Gold Medalist)
  • BS Computer Science, PUCIT
  • kamran@pujc.edu.pk

Mirza Mansoor Ahmed

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • Webmaster
  • Network Manager
  • CV
  • mansoor@pujc.edu.pk

Muhammad Farhan

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • Webmaster
  • Network Manager
  • CV
  • farhan@pujc.edu.pk

Rizwan Arif

Graphic Designer
  • Adobe Designer
  • CV
  • mansoor@pujc.edu.pk

Sarim

Graphic Designer
  • Video Animations
  • CV
  • farhan@pujc.edu.pk

Umar Iqbal

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • Matlab developer
  • CV
  • umar.iqbal@pujc.edu.pk

Saad Khursheed

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • CV
  • saad.khursheed@pujc.edu.pk

Adnan Aslam

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • CV
  • adnan.aslam@pujc.edu.pk

Muhammad Hamza

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • CV
  • ch.hamza@pujc.edu.pk

Saman Laraib

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • Forex
  • CV
  • saman@pujc.edu.pk

Isha Shoukat

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • CV
  • isha.shoukat@pujc.edu.pk

Izza Rashid

Software Engineer
  • Developer
  • CV
  • saman@pujc.edu.pk